News & Events

Key Dates

2018-2019 School Dates

For your scheduling purposes here are the school holiday dates for 2018-2019. Dates indicate the day classes end and the day classes resume. 

  • First Day of School: Wednesday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving: Friday, October 5* to Tuesday, October 9
  • Mid Term Break: Thursday, November 8* to Tuesday, November 13
  • Christmas Break: Thursday, December 20 to Tuesday, January 8
  • Mid Term Break: Thursday, February 14* to Tuesday, February 19
  • March Break:  Friday, March 8* to Monday, March 25
  • Easter Break: Thursday, April 18* to Tuesday, April 23
  • Victoria Day: Friday, May 17* to Tuesday, May 21
  • Last Day of School: Thursday, June 13*
* indicates an early dismissal day (12:20 p.m.)
KCS community, please login in to MY KCS for a full school calendar.
 
All materials copyright © Kingsway College School.